Each class has two representatives on the Parent Association who meet with the principal, Dr Kelly, on the first Thursday of the month.

  • 1st year – Niamh Van de Berg, Alex Flavin
  • 2nd year – Carolyn Downer, Patricia, Cronnelly
  • 3rd year – Fiona Aryan, Neil Costello
  • Transition year – Siobhan Free, Simon Tyner
  • 5th year – Siobhán Doecke/Launders, Ruth Yoder
  • 6th year – Julia Green, Michelle Murray

Click here to see and download the PDF document which outlines the Role of the Parent Rep.

Please note that the Association does not deal with specific individual matters, which should be brought to the attention of the school in the normal manner, nor does it represent individual parents or pupils in their dealings with the school.

Share this: